Skip to content

Dallas Symphony Orchestra

Dallas Symphony Orchestra


Performing Arts Arts/Culture & Entertainment


Mr. Toni Miller
Managing Director of Development

Mr. Daniel Acosta
Senior Manager, Marketing

Ms. Liz Akop

Mr. Tab Boyles
Director of Event Planning

Ms. Allison Brodnax
Director of Volunteer Services

Ms. Kim Burgan
VP of Sales & Marketing

Mr. Blake Burgess
Groups Sales Manager

Ms. Mallory Coulter

Mr. Tanner Garrett

Ms. Lilian Godsey
Manager of Donor Stewardship

Mr. Glyne Griffith
Vice President, DEI & Social Impact

Ms. Maliska Haba
Manager of Volunteer Services

Mr. Kelly Halaszyn
Director of Institution Giving

Ms. Leigh Hopkins
co-lead Pride

Ms. Sidney Hopkins
Communications & Media Manager

Mr. Augustine Jalomo
Community Engagement Manager

Mr. James Leffler
VP of Development

Ms. Denise McGovern
VP of Communications & Media

Mr. Thomas Mears
Group Sales Education Specialist

Ms. Kim Noltemy
President & CEO

Ms. Debi Pena
VP of People and Facilities

Ms. Mela Piskai

Mr. Alex Small

Ms. Jena Tunnell
Director of Ticketing & Guest Services

Ms. Sarah Whitling
Senior Manager of Institutional Giving

Mr. Matthew Zapata
Development Coordinator

Ms. Courtney Zimmerman
Director of Marketing

Powered By GrowthZone
Scroll To Top